Neko

Death of a N|mkphOmaniaX - Ha|L tha Infamous Ev|L Mewness
Powered by counter.bloke.com

::E.V.I.L D.I.E-Nasty::

.tha rOyal skankybOys.
**Ma Brah Tha Wanking Masta II
**Ma Brah Tha Wanking Masta I-End!
**Ma He-BeyOtch ManWhore
**Ma BODOH Finnish Brother

.tha royal evil girlie empire.
**Belady EkynOrex|c <3
**Belady Malim,She Flies!(AirPOrk)<3
**Emy Death By Bikini - END
**Emysan Ma PeePeehOle <3
**Lil' Mongstar IragOo <3
**Lynnuh Cadillac
**Ma gOregeOus,KillBill Jet-GrrrL <3
**NeNeng Shoe Fairy <3
**Pheebz HerO/Sidek|ck <3
**POwPOw Mien, She Flies!(SQ) <3
**POwPOw Mien, She FLIPS! <3
**Sminky Ah Leng Pinky <3

.tha rOyal tOybOys.
**@rtvsts
**Brah_Eem VerbaL@ssauLtPardnah
**D|nO Sminky BravOh!
**Dzaf Zephyr!
**Fyr-Aun Anak Yang Baaaaiik
**HOmagOsh It's MEKMEKMEKMEK!
**LuTf| Ph|LoSoPhy
**Mista Feignny Boy
**Mista Fred i.am.yOr.fasha
**ShyPoOL MojOrisin'
**Naim & SUE-sie Sweetie
**Rudi LaxXx Xua HerO kOnon PUIKK!
**Sakthi HeepHaap Reprezent!
**Stup|dP!nkTh|ng
**Tha Russian Tomm|e MeOw
**Tha Wild BukitBukaOBoyz
**Turning Japanese

.tha royal humble citizen.
**Ana J BrackBraaa
**Anis Tha Manish!
**Anna HotStuff In Town!
**Aries KinkyKing
**BeBe Ch|obu Ley!
**Cerysree UbercOo'chica
**Cuzz WardahNOTKambeng!
**DarLaSexySueInARedShoe!
**Effa Fah Fah Fah
**Ejan T-Cha Babester
**ExclusivelyCuteRozza,She Flies! (SQ)
**Fawwah BO|nkBO|nk
**FeL FeLLat|O
**FeeXxXa SOdap!
**GgrrrrL POwer mOlly!
**HanOod The BoObies Issue!
**HOt Hallie Sexaay Rina
**HOnneyrishHana
**I'llHumpYouGoodLah
**I|zeL Very Cute Lah Dei!
**Ina Yummie,She Flies!(SQ)
**Jul|ana Amat gOre!
**Kimita-san Haik!
**Leeza Lizard!
**Lyd!a Pun Giler Jugak
**LuLu Kopacobana
**MeOw-m|e Lyn FelineLover
**Nad KittyKat!
**Nadster CHANTEK,She Flies!(SQ)
**NadSexayCheecha
**Nana Bananaaaah!
**Nat NatteliciOus!
**N|na ELectrO-Fa|ry
**N-Nuh Bahnuhnuh
**Nura KrayOn Sedaaaaaap!
**NuwuL Sweet Child O' Mine
**OctOpussyfart Oops!
**Peragawati LINDA-lam!
**Pr|ncess Dubai,She Flies!(Emirates)
**Queen IceCold Dy-anna!
**RaunchyLennyZOukette!
**R|nHan|kOmasan
**ROuge Rini-san HotStuff
**Sarina Hail GOddess!
**SexKittenNinie,She Flies!(SQ)
**Slim Sha-DEE
**SoFyn_GaSm ELe BeXxXTeR
**SWeetSHoogaryNATPOONAT!
**Tash|eWash|e
**T|nster Tinisan!
**TreeQittylah!
**TwinkleTwinkleLil'Farah
**VenusLIN T.K.S.S
**WaterBabe IdahO!
**WeeWeet!
**Z|Lah Godz|LLa

.happyhappyjoyjoygasm.
- CurrentStink

.old news.
2two.Ooh.Ooh.5five.
2two.Ooh.Ooh.4four.
2two.Ooh.Ooh.3three.
2two.Ooh.Ooh.2two.


.snap happy cam-whOres.
**SNAP HAPPY F@#KERS EMPIRE / CAMWHORES INC.

**WHERE THA SPARTANS BOYS AT

**DEFUNCT PHEXPHEXKIANS - R*I*P


.shortcuts.
**.Marking Ma Territorial Biarch.

**AdOpt a Kitty
**MEW-ster
**RAKAN-ster
**Hairy Issues
**Save MooLah Suckers!UseMeLah

**I Have No Friends! *sniffsniffsobsob*

**Mah Skribbles!

- Mah Profile - Tha Godfather


.i am.
.a superzerO so suck me!.

.i is be.

___{empyrean}

"Infamous Staircase Citizens Versus The Roof Top People And A Few Unfortunate Incident"
20:15 - Tuesday, Jul. 12, 2005

-

Tuesday, Jul. 12, 2005 - 20:15
"Infamous Staircase Citizens Versus The Roof Top People And A Few Unfortunate Incident"

.O9 July 2OO5.Saturday.

Why eh? Why me eh? Why? Why? What wrong have I done to you eh?

Perfect 10 is spinning tha songs from ma time lately. Sheesh I felt so old. But I loiiike. Brings back goody goody nerdy era, grunge eras, punk era, tha skate era, tha experimental band era, tha Yerda and [fill in names of Mista Past/s] theme songs and also the break up songs. *sigh*

What party ends at 3 blardy am!? You don�t put TIL LATE if tha party ends at 3! Jeeexus! Nevertheless tha party troopers done it again. Tha company pulled through even though half way tha party started to suck. Should have followed ma intuition and joined ma brother for Anthony Pappa. *knock head against keyboard*

Thanks eyyy�seriously.


In tha meantime check me out doing a Thom Yorke at the Elevation.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

I had a major break down on Sunday. All system failure. All system shut down. Momentary weakling mode activated. That word will be etched on ma memory.

BAD

Gee thanks so much parental unit. *bows*

Super bad timing. Can I just hum to Powderfinger�s My Happiness at this point of time?

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Blardy hell yea I miss him.

Oops wrong picture.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
yea there goes. HIM

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
yea yea stop tha mush Yerda.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Last la ok lah! I miss him so much I am so gonna rape him har har� Sham X not included hor!

On a certain issue that is not so quite disturbing as what I had faced last Sunday (yet I still find it annoying.) I got one thing to say to you. As quoted by ma holy guacamole of a left cheeky moley wombat boyfriend.

Forgive your nemesis, nothing annoys them more.

With that, Amen!

Oh Oh! Before I go, I want to say I APPRECIATE FUAD MORE AS OF YESTERDAY. Sobs. Thanks hor? Thanks so much. I am so touched but knowing you, I shall just hold back ma emo touchy wouchy moments with you. Har har still, I love you beyotch.

Ok go.

old sins | phuture sins